Pleaaaaaaase Help Me - منتديات الجلفة لكل الجزائريين و العرب

العودة   منتديات الجلفة لكل الجزائريين و العرب > English Forum > Requests Section

Requests Section Requests for translation and research papers...

في حال وجود أي مواضيع أو ردود مُخالفة من قبل الأعضاء، يُرجى الإبلاغ عنها فورًا باستخدام أيقونة تقرير عن مشاركة سيئة ( تقرير عن مشاركة سيئة )، و الموجودة أسفل كل مشاركة .

آخر المواضيع

Pleaaaaaaase Help Me

موضوع مغلق

أدوات الموضوع انواع عرض الموضوع
قديم 2014-09-18, 17:03   رقم المشاركة : 1
معلومات العضو
الساعية للتفوق
عضو مجتهـد

الصورة الرمزية الساعية للتفوق

إحصائية العضو

افتراضي تم ترشيح إجابة مفضلة Pleaaaaaaase Help Me

Salam Alaikoum all !
Hello!

i want to improve my English l anguage level after the secondary studies ?? how can i do that knowing that i'm studying a scientific domaine,,,,so How ?

waiting for your replies !!!!

Thank you Allll

آخر تعديل نارينا 2015-05-15 في 01:20.
أفضل جواب - كتبه محمد أمين _
Wa alaykum salam,

To become pretty descent English:

First, you should learn the grammar. There are plenty of resources to do that. Try this one, or this one, for instance.

Second, you have to constantly enrich your vocabulary. Whenever you stumble upon a new word, you go and look for its meaning. You can also play some vocabulary games from time to time.

Last, but not least, you should practice, a lot! You should start reading interesting books, blogs, etc. You should start listening to some interesting talks (with subtitles), podcasts, etc. (And not movies as suggested by others here, because movies contain lots of music and nudity) . You should start speaking it with friends . And you should also start writing essays in English.
Though, don't expect yourself to become as good as native speakers in a short amount of time, but if you keep these habits, you will witness a huge improvement as time passes

Hope it helps!
قديم 2014-09-19, 15:13   رقم المشاركة : 2
معلومات العضو
algeria 03
عضو نشيط

إحصائية العضو

افتراضي

salam ilikum