You Love English? Shame on you! Essay - منتديات الجلفة لكل الجزائريين و العرب

العودة   منتديات الجلفة لكل الجزائريين و العرب > English Forum > Members writings

Members writings Members creative essays, poems and prose..

في حال وجود أي مواضيع أو ردود مُخالفة من قبل الأعضاء، يُرجى الإبلاغ عنها فورًا باستخدام أيقونة تقرير عن مشاركة سيئة ( تقرير عن مشاركة سيئة )، و الموجودة أسفل كل مشاركة .

آخر المواضيع

You Love English? Shame on you! Essay

إضافة رد

أدوات الموضوع انواع عرض الموضوع
قديم 2020-01-10, 08:49   رقم المشاركة : 1
معلومات العضو
The Cannari
عضو جديد

الصورة الرمزية The Cannari

إحصائية العضو

New1 You Love English? Shame on you! Essay

It was a hot summer day, I was twelve years old, and I fell in love at first sight. Or in this case, at first word. Middle school was where we met. I was a good student and four years later I began to read. I loved reading. So I went to the library, and like all Algerian libraries, the books are the least interesting, and none of those was in English. I was a teenager . The world was a dark place. There was no English books in it.